Applying for Individual Award

2. Select the Award type you are applying for.

Individuals who lead or vastly contributed to the excellence in the fields of maintenance, reliability and asset management.
Two awards will be granted: Achievers Award and Future Leader Award.

SCOPE: All Professionals working in GCC countries.

Contact us via
Contact us via